Meet Our Agents

Our Agents

Becky Andrews

andrewsb@realtracs.com
(615) 969-6751

Lynda C. Burge

soldbylynda@gmail.com
(615) 485-8200

Brandon Carver

bcarver@realtracs.com
(615) 838-3662

Rhonda Caskey

rcaskey@realtracs.com
(907) 254-6226

Michael Ezsol

mezsol@realtracs.com
(615) 969-9160

Glenda Gray

glendagray@realtracs.com
(615) 939-3387

Lesli C. Hammontree

hammontree@realtracs.com
(615) 444-7100

Naomi Harrison

naomi@harrisonlock.com
(615) 207-7006

Teresa Hatcher

thatcher@realtracs.com
(615) 812-5225

Debbie Hobbs

Realtor of the Year 2015
hobbsdeb@realtracs.com
(615) 210-8825

Pamela (Pam) W. Hubbard

pamhubbard@realtracs.com
(615) 417-7072

Emma Irwin

eirwin@realtracs.com
(615) 495-9426

Brian David Lee

lee@realtracs.com
(615) 598-6644

ANITA TATE

GRI,SRES,ABR,AUCTIONEER
atate@realtracs.com
(615) 604-6670

Amy Thompson

soldbyamythompson@gmail.com
(817) 917-9213

Fred VanHook

vanhook@realtracs.com
(615) 477-2984

We're Here To Help With Your Real Estate Needs

Get In Touch
triggers fancybox